The migration will start by you receiving an email that informs you that your migration has started.
When your data and settings has been transferred from the previous system to the new one you will receive another email with a summery of the services that's been transferred, preview-links so you can check your websites in the new system and login to your new control panel.
We recommend that you don't do any changes to your account or website during the migration. If you need to urgently do any changes we recommend that you finish the migration first by checking your websites and clicking the link in your e-mail to migrate immediately.
If you choose to not migrate immediately with the link provided in the second email your account will migrate automatically 7 days after you've received your first email. You will be notified when the migration is complete with a last email message.